Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Trull

Jeffrey Trull

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Trull
"Fady gave excellent customer service to me ! He helped me streamline my policy for best coverage! Great explanation of coverage options! Great job! Fady!"
Profile photo of Sergio Baron

Sergio Baron

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Baron
"After a very frustrating search for my new auto insurance online, I decided to call this agent and it was the best decision ever. He just took the time to find the best quote for me, and he saved me $400 dollars Great communication and amazing customer manners. Greatly recommended"
Profile photo of Christopher Lane

Christopher Lane

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lane
"I remember having to schedule an appointment. Drive to the office, sign forms, and end it with a handshake. I miss the handshake, but the time it took to get the policy, was incredibly fast. Fady is my agent and was very thorough and helpful. Thanks for your help with everything."
Profile photo of Ram Riz

Ram Riz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Riz
"Great agency. Helps you save time, effort and money all the time. Ask for Fady, he’s the kind of person you can trust blindfolded. Enjoy 👍"
Profile photo of JITKA ROBES

JITKA ROBES

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JITKA ROBES
"Five-star experience with Kerollos. Very professional, thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of rikardo abreu

rikardo abreu

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rikardo abreu
"Mr. Shaker runs an outstanding operation and it shows in his staffs confidence in navigating all questions and issues related to insurance. It can be about my vehicles, my home or my business; they always have the solutions. They all show invariably, great sense of urgency, when I needed them the fastest. I will not do business with amateurs to save a penny. In the long run the effectiveness and efficiency of how and what they provide insurance is commendable and worth waiting to get it done right. Mr. Fady was my agent and he brought to my home his entire team of sluggers and class act insurance master class pros. Thank you. Ricky Abreu Holiday"
Profile photo of Salynagy Abourayya

Salynagy Abourayya

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salynagy Abourayya
"State Farm is very good insurance company specifically Fadi the representative hi is very professional, answer all the questions we asked and explained everything very well , he is patient, has lovely personality and trustable. Thanks for there services and we recommend the company to anyone searching for insurance company ."
Profile photo of Inas Raouf

Inas Raouf

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inas Raouf
"I highly recommend them. Fady gave a great rate."
Profile photo of John Nicholas

John Nicholas

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Nicholas
"Shaker and his team are not only professional but hospitable and accommodating. We walked in on a random week day and he took care of us. My wife has more questions than answers in most cases but Shaker answered them all. We got the best rate possible. Both my wife and I were able to increase our coverage but decrease our rate. We Highly recommend Shaker and his team. He is the most honest agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Moheb Nasralla

Moheb Nasralla

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moheb Nasralla
"Shaker Zaki he is the best guy can help anyone to give him a good insurance I totally recommend him for everyone. He’s a very honest and he is a hard worker. Thank you so much Shaker."
Profile photo of Basem Azouz

Basem Azouz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basem Azouz
"Awesome, Service"
Profile photo of Jehad Saleh

Jehad Saleh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehad Saleh
"My experience with this insurance firm has been A-1 from our first interaction. Shaker and his associates have been nothing but amazing. They take the time to explain and break down insurance terms in a way for individuals that are not verse in such terms to understand. The savings I was able to achieve with there help was greatly needed in such a time where inflation is all around us. Highly recommend this firm due to there outstanding commitment to there clients!!!"
Profile photo of Mervat Beshay

Mervat Beshay

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mervat Beshay
"Best service we have our home and auto policy with them ."
Profile photo of Yungan Lu

Yungan Lu

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yungan Lu
"服务态度很好, 他们也尽可能的给我们最大的优惠, 价钱也比其他的保险公司便宜"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of James Quinn

James Quinn

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Quinn
"The staff is very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Santo Martinez

Santo Martinez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santo Martinez
"Shaker Zaki excellent 👍 honest people very helpful 👏 very respectful 🙏 the best 👌 I strongly recommend 👌 👍"
Profile photo of George soliman

George soliman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George soliman
"Honest and quick service !!"
Profile photo of neven zaher

neven zaher

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by neven zaher
"People are very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Djordje Stojic

Djordje Stojic

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djordje Stojic
"Exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly ! I was looking forward any time I went to see them. It felt more like going to see a good friend then insurance agent. I had one minor fender bender which was my fault that was handled really well. I strongly recommend them as somebody who is going to go extra step to help you and do what it needs to be done. Sincerely, Djordje Stojic"
Profile photo of Waheed Massoud

Waheed Massoud

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waheed Massoud
"Honesty and loyalty to the client. I loved my experience with this agent,I obtained an insurance policy from him for my home with similar specifications, but at a much better price. The same happened with my car insurance policy.I highly recommend it,"
Profile photo of Basem Botros

Basem Botros

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basem Botros
"It is a very good insurance company , Fady Dawood helped me a lot to have a very good insurance policy."
Profile photo of wafik gerges

wafik gerges

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wafik gerges
"Mr. Shaker Zaki State Farm Agent and Mr. Fady are amazing! There are really professional, helpful, quick, and nice. Plus, everyone on the team are fantastic too. They make a great team together! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of George Guirguis

George Guirguis

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Guirguis
"Thank you so much Fady, I'm so happy working with you and I will recommend you to all my family and friends! Good job Fady!"
Profile photo of Maro J

Maro J

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maro J
"They are so professional & helpful & care about clients to find the right policy of insurance for them & their prices more cheap than others companies special during inflation high recommend"